C More EA9 HMI Series Headless RHMI Panel Unboxing

C More EA9 HMI Series Headless RHMI Panel Unboxing

Fruity Slots - Casino Streamers HD 0:05:45


C More EA9 HMI Series Headless RHMI Panel Unboxing
slots cocktail
slots cocktail . 509 Video
Followers
281162
191 views
11
0
Date of publication:
03.02.2020 14:00 03.02.2020 14:00
Duration:
0:05:45
Source Video:
https://youtube.com/watch?v=Pi2NlVhPxg8

Description:

More information can be obtained on our website. This includes all of the links mentioned in this video. https://accautomation.ca/c-more-ea9-hmi-series-headless-rhmi-panel Headless EA9-RHMI Panel Unboxing - Video https://youtu.be/Pi2NlVhPxg8 Headless EA9-RHMI Panel Establish Communication - Video https://youtu.be/xeOCzc9vJAQ The C-More EA9 HMI Panel now comes in a headless version. (EA9-RHMI) All of the great features that are already built into the EA9 are available with the new headless model. This unit can be mounted within the cabinet and you can decide how to display the information. This user-friendly, time-saving software platform allows your system data to now be shown to the operators in new ways thanks to the C-More headless HMI panel. Capabilities like data logging, FTP (File Transfer Protocol), secure email, remote HMI and data sharing can now be added to existing PLC hardware. We will be unboxing this EA9-RHMI unit. Once power is supplied to the unit we will then establish communication and save the program. Lets get started. Previously we have discussed the following in our C-More HMI Panel: System Setup Screens https://accautomation.ca/c-more-ea9-hmi-series-panel-system-setup-screens https://youtu.be/tL6Ygr1BuDY First Program https://accautomation.ca/c-more-ea9-hmi-series-panel-first-program Establishing Communication and Updating Firmware Video https://youtu.be/WTHw1p-iJFE First Program Video https://youtu.be/5c8ZsdK5dak Panel to PLC and PLC to Panel Settings https://accautomation.ca/c-more-ea9-hmi-series-panel-to-plc-and-plc-to-panel-settings/ https://youtu.be/b_KsLBDrtOU Common Screen Menu https://accautomation.ca/c-more-ea9-hmi-series-panel-common-screen-menu https://youtu.be/OGtA9RR-dc4 Simulate Project https://accautomation.ca/c-more-ea9-hmi-series-panel-simulate-project https://youtu.be/fx-1rucSE4g Object List Shapes https://accautomation.ca/c-more-ea9-hmi-series-panel-object-list-shapes https://youtu.be/JeTjaTn9OVc Object List Buttons https://accautomation.ca/c-more-ea9-hmi-series-panel-object-list-buttons https://youtu.be/lk2aHQtKzEg Object List Indicators https://accautomation.ca/c-more-ea9-hmi-series-panel-object-list-indicators https://youtu.be/9XKnXu6XKak Object List Entry https://accautomation.ca/c-more-ea9-hmi-series-panel-object-list-entry https://youtu.be/xob4NZ-dqoo Object List Meters and Graphs https://accautomation.ca/c-more-ea9-hmi-series-panel-object-list-meters-and-graphs https://youtu.be/dmebD7vhkds Object List Bitmaps https://accautomation.ca/c-more-ea9-hmi-series-panel-object-list-bitmaps https://youtu.be/P_uNunjo91Q Object List Recipe https://accautomation.ca/c-more-ea9-hmi-series-panel-object-list-recipe https://youtu.be/h27EE2IWyHw Define Custom Keypad https://accautomation.ca/c-more-ea9-hmi-series-panel-define-custom-keypad https://youtu.be/JPn9s4fRGvE Object List Alarms https://accautomation.ca/c-more-ea9-hmi-series-panel-object-list-alarms https://youtu.be/aCtzD60icGA Object List Text https://accautomation.ca/c-more-ea9-hmi-series-panel-object-list-text https://youtu.be/NNYFIQ9Z0CA Object List Clock https://accautomation.ca/c-more-ea9-hmi-series-panel-object-list-clock https://youtu.be/pomvTvld-pA Barcode Scanner Input https://accautomation.ca/c-more-ea9-hmi-series-panel-barcode-scanner-input https://youtu.be/dLLlC71-B8Y Web Server and Remote Access https://accautomation.ca/c-more-ea9-hmi-series-panel-web-server-and-remote-access https://youtu.be/0r33T1gL8lA Data Logging https://accautomation.ca/c-more-ea9-hmi-series-panel-data-logging https://youtu.be/Kc87v1JqolQ FTP File Transfer Protocol https://accautomation.ca/c-more-ea9-hmi-series-panel-ftp-file-transfer-protocol https://youtu.be/b5TmA5sUdFE Sending Email https://accautomation.ca/c-more-ea9-hmi-series-panel-sending-email https://youtu.be/0Pbmlo9pGYQ There are several reasons that we are using the EA9-T10CL C-More HMI Panel. Here are a few: • Touch screen display (LCD) 280 NITS display brightness • 10.4” diagonal colour TFT (Thin Film Transistor) • Analog resistive (1024 X 1024) touch screen allowing unlimited touch areas • EA9-PGMSW programming software • 800 x 600-pixel display • 64K colours • 50,000-hour average backlight half-life • USB port B (program/download) and USB port A (USB device options) • Ethernet 10/100 Base-T port (program/download & PLC communication • Remote Internet Access • Serial PLC interface (RS-232/422/485) • One built-in SD memory card slot • 12–24 VDC powered (18W), 110VAC power adapter (optional) • Audio Line Out, stereo - requires amplifier and speaker(s) • 26MB project memory • Data logging • 0 to 50°C [32 to 122°F] operating temperature range • NEMA 4/4X, IP65 compliant when mounted correctly, indoor use only • Slim design saves panel space • UL, cUL & CE agency approvals • 2-year warranty from date of purchase https://www.accautomation.ca

C More EA9 HMI Series Headless RHMI Panel Unboxing

C More EA9 HMI Series Headless RHMI Panel Unboxing

Similar Video