Making a DS Game in 2020 - Flappy Bird DS

Making a DS Game in 2020 - Flappy Bird DS

mannunzi HD 0:07:44


Making a DS Game in 2020 - Flappy Bird DS
how to get 10 slots plants vs zombies ipad
Followers
167700
91823 views
4422
42
Date of publication:
27.02.2020 7:06 27.02.2020 7:06
Duration:
0:07:44
Source Video:
https://youtube.com/watch?v=h7pq9hUMnog

Description:

In this long overdue video, I explain how I recreated Flappy Bird for the Nintendo DS! Download: https://polymars.itch.io/flappy-bird-ds Check out Pizza Plane! https://polymars.itch.io/pizza-plane Additional resources: Flappy Bird Physics Is Real Life? - Frank Noschese https://fnoschese.wordpress.com/2014/01/30/flappy-bird-when-reality-seems-unrealistic/ Music: Bit Quest by Kevin MacLeod (https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3438-bit-quest) ENERGETIC CHIPTUNE Thermal - Evan King (https://evanking.bandcamp.com/track/thermal) Sneaky Snitch by Kevin MacLeod (https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/4384-sneaky-snitch) EDM Detection Mode by Kevin MacLeod (https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3687-edm-detection-mode) Getting it Done by Kevin MacLeod (https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3801-getting-it-done) Follow me on Twitter! https://twitter.com/PolyMarsYT Discord: PolyMars#8661 (video has a typo)

Making a DS Game in 2020 - Flappy Bird DS

Making a DS Game in 2020 - Flappy Bird DS

Similar Video